Cravings “Waist Watchers” mini cheesecakes

posted at 6:06 pm on Wednesday, February 26, 2003 in Miscellaneous | Comments (145)
  1. Heather says:
  2. Crystal says:
  3. Natalie says:
  4. Katherine says:
  5. Kristen says:
  6. Suanne says:
  7. Misha613 says:
  8. Jessica says:
  9. Jennifer says:
  10. Janet Ruderman says:
  11. Deanna says:

Weight Goals

posted at 2:28 pm on Tuesday, February 25, 2003 in Personal | Comments Off on Weight Goals

Cheese or Peanut Butter?

posted at 8:39 pm on Monday, February 24, 2003 in Politics | Comments Off on Cheese or Peanut Butter?

another get_weather_ca update

posted at 2:46 pm on Monday, February 24, 2003 in Programming | Comments Off on another get_weather_ca update

My D&D statistics

posted at 11:16 am on Monday, February 24, 2003 in Gaming | Comments (1)

Proving Once Again That It’s All Porn and Money

posted at 7:02 pm on Thursday, February 20, 2003 in Random Thoughts | Comments Off on Proving Once Again That It’s All Porn and Money

get_weather_ca update

posted at 4:21 pm on Thursday, February 20, 2003 in Programming | Comments Off on get_weather_ca update

Courage

posted at 11:48 am on Thursday, February 20, 2003 in Current Events | Comments Off on Courage

What’s a Calculator?

posted at 9:18 am on Thursday, February 20, 2003 in Humour | Comments Off on What’s a Calculator?

Weightloss: time for a spot check

posted at 1:34 pm on Tuesday, February 18, 2003 in Personal | Comments Off on Weightloss: time for a spot check

New Solar Power for Buildings

posted at 1:36 pm on Sunday, February 16, 2003 in Science and Technology | Comments Off on New Solar Power for Buildings

MovableType 2.6

posted at 1:01 pm on Friday, February 14, 2003 in Site News | Comments (1)

Feast to Famine

posted at 4:49 pm on Thursday, February 13, 2003 in Random Thoughts, Site News | Comments Off on Feast to Famine

Elves and Pirates

posted at 10:30 am on Tuesday, February 11, 2003 in Gaming | Comments (1)

The Megalomaniac’s Desktop

posted at 1:52 pm on Monday, February 10, 2003 in Odd | Comments Off on The Megalomaniac’s Desktop

Not Reading

posted at 1:44 pm on Sunday, February 09, 2003 in Personal | Comments Off on Not Reading

She can read!

posted at 9:15 pm on Thursday, February 06, 2003 in Personal | Comments Off on She can read!

SimpleComments

posted at 3:26 pm on Wednesday, February 05, 2003 in Site News | Comments (2)

A Weight Milestone

posted at 9:54 pm on Tuesday, February 04, 2003 in Personal | Comments (3)

Hitting the stress wall

posted at 6:30 pm on Monday, February 03, 2003 in Random Thoughts | Comments Off on Hitting the stress wall