upgrade

posted at 2:25 pm on Thursday, June 24, 2010 in Personal, Site News | Comments Off on upgrade

summer heat

posted at 2:22 am on Thursday, June 03, 2010 in Personal | Comments Off on summer heat

wow

posted at 9:23 pm on Sunday, March 28, 2010 in Personal | Comments Off on wow

Linux

posted at 6:50 pm on Wednesday, January 06, 2010 in Rants | Comments Off on Linux

copyright and piracy

posted at 12:07 pm on Saturday, January 02, 2010 in Links, Random Thoughts, TV | Comments Off on copyright and piracy

probes

posted at 9:36 pm on Friday, November 06, 2009 in Security | Comments Off on probes

employment update

posted at 2:27 pm on Sunday, October 25, 2009 in Personal | Comments Off on employment update

traffic shaping

posted at 10:30 am on Thursday, October 22, 2009 in Current Events | Comments Off on traffic shaping

less than one percent

posted at 8:38 pm on Wednesday, October 21, 2009 in Security | Comments Off on less than one percent

New 419 style scam

posted at 2:40 pm on Wednesday, October 21, 2009 in Security | Comments Off on New 419 style scam

Traffic II

posted at 2:37 pm on Wednesday, October 21, 2009 in Personal | Comments Off on Traffic II

traffic

posted at 9:47 am on Tuesday, October 06, 2009 in Personal | Comments Off on traffic

Advertising to Smart People

posted at 11:19 am on Monday, October 05, 2009 in Links | Comments (3)

fall tv

posted at 7:05 pm on Monday, September 21, 2009 in TV | Comments (1)
  1. Michelle says:

1285E8 & More Highly Specialized Support

posted at 10:43 am on Thursday, September 17, 2009 in Humour, Links | Comments Off on 1285E8 & More Highly Specialized Support

management

posted at 10:13 am on Thursday, September 17, 2009 in Personal | Comments (1)

Need serial key – CodeSmith Community

posted at 10:12 am on Thursday, September 17, 2009 in Humour, Links | Comments Off on Need serial key – CodeSmith Community

The Daily Dish | By Andrew Sullivan

posted at 9:48 am on Tuesday, September 01, 2009 in Health, Links | Comments Off on The Daily Dish | By Andrew Sullivan

Schneier on Security: Risk Intuition

posted at 9:43 am on Tuesday, September 01, 2009 in Links | Comments Off on Schneier on Security: Risk Intuition

Schneier on Security: Security vs. Usability

posted at 9:43 am on Tuesday, September 01, 2009 in Links | Comments (1)
  1. Michelle says:
Next Page »