car seats again

posted at 9:54 am on Friday, January 12, 2007 in Current Events, Links | Comments (1)

5 years

posted at 8:16 pm on Monday, September 11, 2006 in Current Events, Politics | Comments (1)
  1. Jeff K says:

Cape Breton joins space race

posted at 9:53 pm on Wednesday, August 16, 2006 in Current Events, Links, Personal | Comments Off on Cape Breton joins space race

Wait, Aren’t You Scared?

posted at 8:11 pm on Sunday, August 13, 2006 in Current Events, Links | Comments (1)

Schneier on Security- Last Week’s Terrorism Arrests

posted at 9:26 am on Sunday, August 13, 2006 in Current Events, Links | Comments Off on Schneier on Security- Last Week’s Terrorism Arrests

the $2-million comma

posted at 7:44 am on Sunday, August 13, 2006 in Current Events, Links, Personal | Comments Off on the $2-million comma

freefall

posted at 9:22 pm on Wednesday, August 02, 2006 in Current Events, Personal | Comments Off on freefall

heat

posted at 3:49 pm on Wednesday, August 02, 2006 in Current Events, Personal | Comments Off on heat

south toronto?

posted at 8:44 am on Saturday, June 10, 2006 in Current Events | Comments (2)
  1. Jeff K says:

stand up and be counted

posted at 9:27 pm on Thursday, May 04, 2006 in Current Events, Personal | Comments Off on stand up and be counted

modern info warfare

posted at 9:46 pm on Friday, March 10, 2006 in Current Events, Security | Comments Off on modern info warfare

wayne

posted at 7:19 pm on Friday, February 10, 2006 in Current Events, Links | Comments Off on wayne

going up?

posted at 5:28 pm on Monday, January 30, 2006 in Current Events, Science and Technology | Comments (3)
  1. Harald Koch says:

that was strange…

posted at 8:38 pm on Monday, January 23, 2006 in Current Events, Personal | Comments (2)
  1. Jeff K says:

invasion!

posted at 9:32 am on Tuesday, January 03, 2006 in Current Events, Links | Comments (1)

life imitates art

posted at 3:09 pm on Friday, October 14, 2005 in Current Events | Comments Off on life imitates art

Lies, Damned Lies, and Politics

posted at 10:54 am on Wednesday, September 07, 2005 in Current Events | Comments Off on Lies, Damned Lies, and Politics

more on car seats

posted at 8:42 pm on Monday, July 25, 2005 in Current Events, Health, Links, Science and Technology | Comments Off on more on car seats

car seats vs. seatbelts

posted at 8:41 pm on Tuesday, July 12, 2005 in Current Events, Health, Links, Science and Technology | Comments (4)
  1. Harald Koch says:
  2. Mike Hickman says:
  3. Harald Koch says:

it’s hurricane season

posted at 10:37 am on Tuesday, July 12, 2005 in Current Events, Personal | Comments (1)
  1. Jeff K says:
« Previous PageNext Page »