guessing better than planning

posted at 4:58 pm on Tuesday, January 30, 2007 in Links | Comments Off on guessing better than planning

young children understand irony

posted at 11:55 am on Monday, January 29, 2007 in Personal, Science and Technology | Comments (1)

upgraded

posted at 2:52 pm on Friday, January 26, 2007 in Site News | Comments (2)

nuke your sponges

posted at 10:57 am on Wednesday, January 24, 2007 in Links, Science and Technology | Comments (1)

pinery trip

posted at 12:52 pm on Monday, January 22, 2007 in Personal | Comments Off on pinery trip

trailer research

posted at 8:00 pm on Friday, January 19, 2007 in Personal | Comments Off on trailer research

top 10 reasons to procrastinate

posted at 12:38 pm on Tuesday, January 16, 2007 in Humour | Comments Off on top 10 reasons to procrastinate

back again

posted at 2:57 pm on Sunday, January 14, 2007 in Personal | Comments (1)

things to do

posted at 7:34 pm on Saturday, January 13, 2007 in Personal | Comments (1)
  1. Helge Koch says:

week

posted at 10:00 am on Friday, January 12, 2007 in Personal | Comments (2)

car seats again

posted at 9:54 am on Friday, January 12, 2007 in Current Events, Links | Comments (1)

market share isn’t a very good goal

posted at 11:14 pm on Wednesday, January 03, 2007 in Links | Comments Off on market share isn’t a very good goal

Top Tens of 2006

posted at 6:52 pm on Wednesday, January 03, 2007 in Personal | Comments Off on Top Tens of 2006