Ties Cause Blindness!

posted at 10:52 am on Tuesday, July 29, 2003 in Science and Technology | Comments Off on Ties Cause Blindness!

DEET and sunscreen together?

posted at 7:17 pm on Thursday, July 24, 2003 in Health | Comments Off on DEET and sunscreen together?

This Shouldn’t Be News…

posted at 1:29 pm on Thursday, July 24, 2003 in Rants | Comments Off on This Shouldn’t Be News…

Quotes from the Trip

posted at 1:13 pm on Thursday, July 24, 2003 in Personal | Comments Off on Quotes from the Trip

Coincidence?

posted at 1:42 pm on Wednesday, July 23, 2003 in Personal | Comments Off on Coincidence?

Sweeping The Alley

posted at 3:57 pm on Tuesday, July 22, 2003 in Miscellaneous | Comments Off on Sweeping The Alley

Firenze Pictures Uploaded

posted at 11:08 pm on Monday, July 21, 2003 in Personal | Comments Off on Firenze Pictures Uploaded

Vacation without the bulge

posted at 1:38 pm on Monday, July 21, 2003 in Personal | Comments Off on Vacation without the bulge

The Car Died

posted at 9:23 am on Monday, July 21, 2003 in Personal | Comments (1)

If You Go Out To The Woods Today…

posted at 10:08 am on Friday, July 18, 2003 in Humour | Comments Off on If You Go Out To The Woods Today…

Speculating on the new commute

posted at 9:52 am on Friday, July 18, 2003 in Personal | Comments (2)

Firenze

posted at 11:01 am on Thursday, July 17, 2003 in Personal | Comments Off on Firenze

The Voyage Home

posted at 4:58 pm on Wednesday, July 16, 2003 in Personal | Comments Off on The Voyage Home

Hair

posted at 4:36 pm on Wednesday, July 16, 2003 in Odd | Comments Off on Hair

The more things change…

posted at 4:35 pm on Wednesday, July 16, 2003 in Humour | Comments Off on The more things change…

What a long day.

posted at 9:55 pm on Tuesday, July 15, 2003 in Personal | Comments Off on What a long day.

WISH 54: Background Hooks

posted at 11:59 am on Thursday, July 03, 2003 in WISH | Comments (1)

More Manned Spaceflight

posted at 11:00 am on Wednesday, July 02, 2003 in Rants | Comments (1)

Quick Links

posted at 9:20 am on Tuesday, July 01, 2003 in Links | Comments Off on Quick Links

Happy Birthday!

posted at 9:03 am on Tuesday, July 01, 2003 in Miscellaneous | Comments Off on Happy Birthday!
Next Page »